Background

Local Groups

Find Local Groups around the world

All are welcome to attend a Silent Local Group. The purpose of attending or facilitating a Silent Local Group is to share the teachings and practice Presence with others through meditative silence. Typically groups will meet anywhere from once a week to once a month. Groups usually begin with 20 minutes of silence (silent meditation), followed by an Eckhart Tolle audio or video recording. The group meeting ends with a 10 to 20 minute silent meditation.

  • A - C

    Argentina


    Florencia Serritella
    florenciaserritella@gmail.com
    Avellaneda 127, Escuela de Actividades Culturales, Chacabuco
    Chacabuco, Buenos Aires

    Karina Garcia Pedroche
    eckharttollegrupodesiliencio@gmail.com
    54 221 5797715
    La PLata, Buenos Aires

    Marcelo Eduardo Decoud
    marcelo.decoud@siuniversity.org
    54 911 55721702
    Viamonte 1355, Fourth Floor
    CABA, Buenos Aires

    Australia


    Lizzy Vanpijlen
    lizzyvanpijlen@gmail.com
    (61) 0414 405 246
    1 Hudson Parade
    Avalon, NSW 2107

    Austria


    Emmerich Lehner
    emmerich.lehner@gmail.com
    Jungmairgasse 3
    Vocklabruck, Oberosterreich A 4840

    Norbert Schafflinger
    office@vitadesign.at
    43 664 50 10 888
    Salzburger Strasse 74
    5630 Bad Hofgastein
    Salzburg

    Belgium


    Bettina Kegels
    info@mindfulacademy.be
    +32 (0) 484226184
    Belgium

    Brazil


    Camilo Magalhaes
    ca111magalhaes@hotmail.com
    (5511) 9 9412 7715
    Giovanni Gronchi Ave
    Sao Paulo 4297

    Michael Walz
    michael@michaelwalz.org
    55 21 96519 1738
    Copacabana, Rio de Janeiro

    Cynthia Domenico
    cyinspira@gmail.com
    55 11 969 194 080
    Espaço SER – Cura e Consciência
    R. Manoel da Silva, 434
    Botucatu

    Cynthia Domenico
    cyinspira@gmail.com
    55 11 969 194 080
    R. Berta, 82 Vila Mariana
    Sao Paulo

    Bulgaria


    Michaela Grancharova
    michaela_g@abv.bg
    359888308110
    Sofia

    Canada


    Maddy Misfeldt
    madi.misfeldt@gmail.com
    306-216-8988
    Calgary, Alberta

    Bob Molavi
    bobmolavi@gmail.com
    604-369-4373
    1905 Robson St.
    Vancouver, British Columbia

    Jason Wright
    greenlightwright@yahoo.ca
    (250) 488-2244
    Penticton, British Columbia

    Jennie Jones
    gifthorselove@gmail.com
    250-245-5812
    3107 Quennell Road
    Nanaimo, British Columbia V9X 1K5

    Paul Nobossi
    paul.nobossi@gmail.com
    613-513-8321
    Ottawa, Ontario

    Dina Dee Paige
    www.meetup.com/EckhartTolleTorontoNetworkGroup
    1-866-337-2443
    Toronto, Ontario

    Jennifer Rocard
    Rocardjennifer@gmail.com
    1-902-240-8973
    Halifax, NS

    Chile


    Leonardo Paciaroni Sabatini
    lpaciaroni@gmail.com
    569 87762587
    Santiago

    China


    Albert Liang
    j.albert.liang@igenesiis.com
    +86 13501801841
    Shanghai, Shanghai JingAn District

    Columbia


    Daniel Sarabia Gomez
    danielsarabiagomez@gmail.com
    (57) 3173677095
    Bogota

  • D - G

    Denmark


    Ananda Matzen
    nielsmatzen@yahoo.com
    4530312450
    Roarsvej 26, 4th
    Frederiksberg, Copenhagen 2000

    Ecuador


    Alexandra Guanotoa
    awakeandpresent@gmail.com
    Lizarazu N24-68 y Av la Gasca
    Qutio, Ecuador 

    Finland


    Kirsi Halla-Seppala
    yhteys@kirsihallaseppala.fi
    Kruunuvuorenkatu 1
    Helsinki, Uusimaa 00160

    Sampsa Korhonen
    info@sampsakorhonen.fi
    Kaisaniemenkatu 1 B 62, 8th floor
    Helsinki, Uusimaa 00100

    France


    Franck Ruault
    vivre.les.sons@gmail.com
    06 36 340 340
    Cublac 19520

    Soroor Coliaei-Kawka
    contact@meditation-en-mouvement.fr
    07 50 383 006
    Grenoble

    Germany


    Hof Lintzen
    nu@declou.com
    Kapellenhofstraße 57
    Goch D 47574

    Nicole Hannah
    hannah@presencethroughart.com
    0031 622 430 427
    14 taegig online Treffen
    Heidelberg

    Guatemala


    Andre Armas
    andre.armas.bran@gmail.com
    502 4258 0276
    Guatemala City

     

     

  • H - M

    Hong Kong


    Jane Griffiths
    Gatheringpresence@gmail.com
    +852 90225207 (WhatsApp)
    Hong Kong

    Hungary


    Zoltan Torok
    info@mostkozosseg.hu
    +36306510023
    Szív utca 20.
    Pest, Budapest

    India


    ShankerPrasad Gopichand
    gsp6@graplind.com
    +91 9886747545
    65/1, 2nd floor, CBI Road
    Ganganagar, Bangalore

    Deepa Roongta
    droongta@gmail.com
    9820858749
    Mumbai Maharashta

    Isha Abrol
    IshaAbrol@gmail.com
    91 09911060063
    New Delhi, New Delhi

    Ireland


    John F Doherty
    info@thebeehive.ie
    7 Stanhope Street
    The Sanctuary, Stoneybatter
    Dublin 7, Leinster

    Italy


    Laura Baldi
    info@unnuovomondo.net
    Via Francesco Antonio Marcucci 7, Rome
    3887905337
    Meetings from October to May
    Rome and Milan

    Jamica


    Natalie Grant
    natgrant.bestill@aol.com
    +1 (876) 457-3180 Local
    617-833-3879 US
    Spanish Town

    Japan


    Arito Nakano
    a.nakano@hrgate.jp
    3-2-5-906 Nerima
    +81-090-6211-9294
    Nerimaku, Tokyo

    Kazakhstan


    Dinara Auyelbekova
    dauyelbekova@gmail.com
    Almaty

    Madagascar


    Karolis Kaminskas
    karolis@humanity2u.com
    +261340974045
    Toamasina

    Malaysia


    Gregory Rastello
    gregory@wholenessway.com
    +60 17989 1216
    Kuala Lumpur

    Mexico


    Edgar Centeno
    centeno.edgar@gmail.com
    52 (56) 6325 7277
    Mexico City (southwest), Mexico

    Maria Lopez
    mariabdelrague@yahoo.com
    52 1 55 1964 7417
    Mexico City

    Marie Khalsa
    marie.lernkha3@gmail.com
    415-177-8988
    Group meets monthly and Eckhart videos will be in English
    San Miguel de Allende, Guanajuato

     

     

  • N - V

    Nepal


    Dr. Raj Kumar BANJARA
    rkb.ktm@gmail.com 
    WhatsApp: +977-98510 23082
    Nawa Prabhat Marga, Kathmandu 44600
    Online meeting: Every Wednesday at 7 PM Nepal Time (UTC +5:45)
    Nepal

    Netherlands


    Jeroen van Es
    info@imacentrum.nl
    Meetings every Friday night
    Zoetermeer

    Anna Amenta
    beingpresenttogether@gmail.com
    0031 20 6918997
    Meetings every first and third Friday of the month
    Amsterdam

    Helma van Merm
    beinghereandnow0@gmail.com
    Amsterdam South near the Amstelstation
    Amsterdam

    Nicole Hannah
    hannah@presencethroughart.com
    0031 622 430 427
    Online meetings every 2 weeks/om de 2 weken
    Deventer

    New Zealand


    Randall and Amanda Richards
    randall@mtnspirit.org
    64-204-111-2668
    250 Hawea Back Road, Hawea Flat
    Wanaka

    Norway


    James Frederick Merry
    mr.merryjames@gmail.com
    4791885683
    Sondre Borgen 18
    Asker/Oslo, Akershus

    Magne Braaten
    kriyanvita@gmail.com
    Porsnesveien 1
    Halden, Ostfold 1772

    Hanna Teigen
    hannateigen15@gmail.com
    Namsos

    Siv Kirsti Nymark
    sivnymark@gmail.com
    47 95082884
    Ryllikveien 40
    Tromso, Kvaloysletta 9102

    Paraguay


    Dr. Noel Alfonso
    59 598 5917 051
    Cerro Cora 918
    Asuncion

    Poland


    Bartek Lubaszka
    bart.ed@pm.me
    +48 519 655 190
    Wroclaw

    Kasia Gerl
    kasiagerlprivate@gmail.com
    48 505 231 174
    Warsaw

    Wladyslaw Karczewski
    wladek.kar@gmail.com
    +48 602 183 428
    Towarowa 2/29
    Bialystok 15-007

    Romania


    Vanidis Mali
    vanidis2002@yahoo.com
    Costache Negri nr.2-4 ap.9
    Cluj-Napoca, Cluj 400495

    Russia


    Elena Shkulanova
    el.arteko@gmail.com
    Prospect Mira, 102/30
    Moscow

    Alexander Karachevskii
    capo1969@gmail.com
    +7(981)753-00-10
    Saint-Petersburg

    Valeria Karachevskaia
    valex04@gmail.com
    +7(981)767-06-86
    Saint-Petersburg

    South Africa


    Reshma Maghoo
    reshmaghoo@gmail.com
    0846075415
    Gauteng

    Spain


    Yolanda Hernandez
    cienciaconscienciacultura@gmail.com
    Venue “CentroCentro” cultural centre (The Palace of Communications, Cibeles Square)
    First Saturday of the month
    Madrid 28014

    Maria Nishanbaeva
    mnishanbaeva@gmail.com
    +34 616 822 960
    Barcelona

    Sri Lanka


    Varundhebak Kumar
    varundhebak@gmail.com
    94 77 1755 075
    Colombo, Sri Lanka

    Sweden


    Elisabeth Labbaci
    elisabethlabbaci@hotmail.com
    0735-776524
    Uppsala, Uppland

    Nina Koenigs Hallberg
    ninahallberg@hotmail.com
    www.helandesamtal.nu/eckhart-tolle-uppsala/
    Meetings once a month in central Uppsala, Sweden
    Orsundsbro, Uppsala 752 63

    Switzerland


    Nathalie Osterwalder
    78 rue de Montchoisy
    +41 79 401 63 39
    Geneve 1207

    Turkey


    Burak Tiras
    buraktiras93@gmail.com
    Ankara

    Ukraine


    Taras Kravchenko
    yataras30@gmail.com
    380675604202
    Rubinoviy Boulevard, 5
    Dnipro City

    United Arab of Emirates


    Mohamed Shafie
    moshafie7@gmail.com
    971528508880
    Dubai

    United Kingdom


    Kate Crosby
    kate@hindleap.co.uk
    07850 155349
    Vine Cottage, High Street
    Monthly meetings
    Hartfield, East Sussex TN7 4AD

    Wendy Rose
    wendyrose10@yahoo.com
    cell 07597 380067
    Southend on Sea, Essex

    Fleur Lobascher
    fleurlobascher@hotmail.com
    7813671876
    143 Mountview Road N4
    London N4 4JH

    Neil French
    neil@neilfrench.co.uk
    07754 016779
    10 Harley Street
    London W1G 9PF

    Neil French
    Neil@neilfrench.co.uk
    07754 016779
    Truro, Cornwall

    John Foster
    johnfoster6658@gmail.com
    07803406501
    The group meets every first Sunday of the month from 4:30-6 pm
    The Studio, Ascension Cottage, Horn Lane
    East Hendred, Oxfordshire, England OX12 8LD

    Martin McCrae
    rosmartin27@gmail.com
    Home: 01786 461173
    Mobile: 07810 801645
    46 Cultenhove Rd
    St Ninians
    Stirling, Scotland FK7 9DH

    Pamela Weston
    pamweston@btinternet.com
    07907 663646
    Newport, South Wales

    Iain Drudy
    iaindrudy@hotmail.com
    https://www.facebook.com/EckhartTolleStillnessGroupSouthYorkshire
    07816 905381
    Meets first Wednesday of each month at 7 pm
    Sheffield, South Yorkshire

    Sally Chaffer
    sally@peacenowhere.com
    07884 332644 Meets weekly every Monday 7:30 to 9:30 pm
    Friend’s Meeting House, Roundhay
    All are welcome
    Leeds, Yorkshire LS8 2BW

    Emily Perrier
    PrittieYoga@gmail.com
    07852100292
    Surrey TW20 8UE

    Mandy Wyatt
    brightnewmind@gmail.com
    07876 413711
    Staines, Surrey, England

    Alex Merry
    Alexanderjmerry@gmail.com
    07704 955348
    Chester/Wrexham

    David Hill
    davidhillpresentmoment@hotmail.com
    0141 339 7875
    Monthly Meetings
    Glasgow West, Scotland

    United States of America


    Jason Jones, Ed.D
    buddhomind@hotmail.com
    251-865-1845
    Mobile, Alabama

    Roxy Teeling
    Awakeningyourpresence@gmail.com
    480-440-3116
    Chandler, Arizona

    Dr. Bruce Porfilio
    bruceporfilio@gmail.com
    310-709-3939
    Mission Viejo, California 92692

    Ross Connors-Keith
    rc-k@sbcglobal.net
    707-616-9865
    2326 Elizabeth Road
    McKinleyville, California 95519

    Susan Graham
    susanjane@aol.com
    619-997-5861
    331 West I Street
    Encinitas, California 92024

    Milana Patek
    Patmilana@hotmail.com
    760-877-5932
    Del Mar, California

    Jerry Schaefer
    Cutbanks@gmail.com
    562-208-2831
    164 Argonne Ave. #1 
    On Zoom, every other Saturday at 2pm
    Long Beach, California

    Andrea Lacedonia
    anij@att.net
    707-513-8139
    “Experiencing the Presence Moment”
    Willits, California 95490

    G. Mark Spitalny
    mark@awarenessliberation.com
    415-328-4601
    40 Camino Alto
    The Redwoods Building 8/10 Lounge

    Meeting almost every Monday 7:15-9:00pm
    Mill Valley, California

    Lynn Marie
    lynnmarie333@gmail.com
    805-441-6382
    secondary contact Katy Keeney
    805-602-7055
    Dates and time to be determined
    Oceano or Los Osos, California

    Benjamin Kaneaiakala III
    Ben@phoenixrisingbehavioral.com
    949-463-8381
    Laguna Hills, California 92653

    Arnold Post
    arniepo@hotmail.com
    720-406-7879
    Boulder, Colorado 80301

    Bob Mischke
    bobmischke@gmail.com
    Denver, Colorado

    Parker Vollmer
    parkervollmer@yahoo.com
    720-600-9515
    Tucson, Arizona

    Paul Redpath
    peredpath@gmail.com
    732-801-9497
    1915 Airport Road
    Breckenridge, Colorado 80424

    Lisa McCourt
    lisa@lisamccourt.com
    561-212-3027
    Joy School
    19803 Back Nine Drive
    Boca Raton, Florida 33498

    Charles Denney
    chdenney@gmail.com
    305-510-3037
    Miami, Florida

    Wendy Watkins
    ww@syncwithlife.com
    372 Golfview Dr
    Miramar Beach, Florida 32459

    Kaye King
    tonikking63@gmail.com
    850-443-3991
    4224 Natural Bridge Rd.
    Tallahassee, Florida 32305

    Joey Nichols
    YouRock@UpLiftYourLifeNow.org
    404-793-6836
    Buford, Georgia

    Jeanna Van Rensselar
    jkvr1@yahoo.com
    630-363-8081
    Oak Park, Illinois

    Jeanna Van Rensselar
    jkvr1@yahoo.com
    630-363-8081
    Naperville, Illinois

    Xia Xu
    xiaodidoudou@gmail.com
    919-448-8860
    Boston, Massachusetts

    Victor Gojcevic
    victor@fromnowin.com 
    248-678-2456
    Clawson, Michigan 48017

    Tim Nevels 
    timnevels@mac.com 
    785-749-3444 
    Kansas City, Missouri

    Alex Bokor
    sandor.ab@icloud.com
    406-250-5252
    8 First Ave East Suite 104
    Kalispell, Montana 59901

    Kelsey Kareck
    miss.kelsey.kareck@gmail.com
    775-686-0121
    Carson City, Nevada 89701

    Mercedes Maharis MA MS MA
    mmaharis@gmail.com
    702-527-0722
    Las Vegas, Nevada

    Rick Daraska
    rickdaraska@gmail.com
    505-259-2070
    Albuquerque, New Mexico

    Valli Baron
    vallibaron8@gmail.com
    505-690-1386
    Santa Fe, New Mexico

    Allison Chambers
    godmind@aol.com
    https://www.meetup.com/ NYC_EckhartTolle/
    CRS
    123 4th Ave.
    New York 10016

    Frank Del Bagno
    Fdelbagno@hotmail.com
    718-464-4091
    Queens Village, New York

    Gail Hornaday
    Gms1hornaday@yahoo.com
    336-509-2620
    Deana Coble
    dc.destinationonelove@gmail.com
    Currently meetings are online via ZOOM and can be found through:
    https://www.meetup.com/Eckhart-Tolle-Presence-Practice-Group/
    Greensboro, North Carolina 27401

    Dieter Peise
    beingpresencenow@gmail.com
    www.beingpresencenow.com/eckhart-tolle-local-group/
    240-338-5030
    Wake Forest, North Carolina 27587

    Anastasia Pluish
    EckhartTolleLocalGroupPA@gmail.com
    Fort Washington, Pennsylvania

    Carolyn Greenwood
    ckgreenwood3339@gmail.com
    503-702-0737
    Manzanita, Oregon

    Darla Beam
    darlawilliams2010@me.com
    817-807-1407
    1626 Fair Oaks Ct.
    Westlake, Texas 76262

    Merri Michaels
    saturday25@hotmail.com
    281-870-1420
    PO Box 441492
    Houston, Texas 77244

    Shelly Losee
    Shelly.losee@gmail.com
    612-219-6872
    South Padre Island, Texas

    Steve Patrick
    stevepatrickutah@gmail.com
    801-558-0487
    Salt Lake City, Utah 84103

    Skip Sidiqi
    skip.sidiqi@mail.com
    571-288-1412
    Online Meeting: Every Wednesday 5 PM UTC (12 PM EST) or https://everytimezone.com/s/8bce5ad1
    To join the video meeting, join the Meetup here: https://www.meetup.com/Eckhart-Tolle-Silent-Group-Meditation-Stillness/events/bclhzrybcpbxb/
    Zoom link is being updated regularly.
    Washington, DC

    Sandra Gonzalez
    thedomasgroup@gmail.com
    202-904-5604
    Adamstown, Maryland

    Ling Chen
    Tangoling@gmail.com
    206-850-4516
    Seattle, Washington

    Emmanuel Williams
    info@detailxperts.net
    313-779-6829
    6121 Heritage Park Drive, Suite A
    Chattanooga, Tennessee 37416 

    Jeff Byam
    jeffbyam2@gmail.com
    802-355-2761
    Burlington, Vermont

    Jorgen Nelson
    nelson.jorgen@gmail.com
    503-899-2839
    AltspaceVR (please contact for more information regarding virtual group)
    Discord:  https://discord.gg/GcpnNkw

    Teresa Fritsch
    teresaleef11@gmail.com
    240-344-0435
    Ijamsville, MD

    Samuel Ticha
    omticha33@gmail.com
    College Park, MD

    Natalie Grant
    natgrant.bestill@aol.com
    617-833-3879
    Middletown, CT