Background

Events

A 5-Day Retreat With Eckhart Tolle & Kim Eng

September 15-20, 2019
Eckhart Tolle & Kim Eng
Rhinebeck, New York

Presence Through Movement With Kim Eng

Sunday, September 29, 2019
Kim Eng
London
1:00 PM

Awakening Consciousness:  A Rare 4-Hour Intensive With Eckhart Tolle

Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Eckhart Tolle
London
5:30 PM

Winterthur, Switzerland – Presence Through Movement With Kim Eng

Please note this workshop is translated from English to German.

Saturday, October 5, 2019
Kim Eng
Winterthur, Switzerland
2:00 PM

Winterthur, Switzerland – An Afternoon With Eckhart Tolle – In Deutscher Sprache

Sunday, October 6, 2019
Eckhart Tolle
Winterthur, Switzerland
2:00 PM

Salzburg, Austria – Presence Through Movement with Kim Eng

Please note this workshop is translated from English to German.

Saturday, October 12, 2019
Kim Eng
Salzburg, Austria
12:30 PM

Salzburg, Austria – An Evening With Eckhart Tolle – In Deutscher Sprache

Saturday, October 12, 2019
Eckhart Tolle
Salzburg, Austria
6:00 PM

Essen, Germany – Presence Through Movement with Kim Eng

Please note this workshop is translated from English to German.

Saturday, October 19, 2019
Kim Eng
Essen, Germany
12:30 PM

Essen, Germany – An Evening With Eckhart Tolle – In Deutscher Sprache

Saturday, October 19, 2019
Eckhart Tolle
Essen, Germany
6:00 PM

A Retreat With Eckhart Tolle & Kim Eng – In Deutscher Sprache

Please note Eckhart’s talks are in German only, while Kim’s sessions are translated from English to German.

October 24-27, 2019
Eckhart Tolle & Kim Eng
Linstow, Germany

An Evening with Eckhart Tolle

Saturday, May 2, 2020
Eckhart Tolle
Los Angeles, California
7:00 PM PT

An Evening with Eckhart Tolle

Monday, May 11, 2020
Eckhart Tolle
Oakland, California
7:30 PM PT

An Evening with Eckhart Tolle

Saturday, May 16, 2020
Eckhart Tolle
Seattle, Washington
8:00 PM PT

An Evening with Eckhart Tolle

Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Eckhart Tolle
Atlanta, Georgia
7:00 PM ET

An Evening with Eckhart Tolle

Monday, May 25, 2020
Eckhart Tolle
Toronto, Ontario, Cananda
7:00 PM ET

An Evening with Eckhart Tolle

Monday, June 1, 2020
Eckhart Tolle
Boston, Massachusettes
7:00 PM ET